MINI Team Alzenau.

Service

Serviceleiter

Günther Wenzel

Telefon: 06021/5990-23
guenther.wenzel@bmw-arnold.com

​Serviceleiter Filiale

Alexander Dessoi

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 17
alexander.dessoi@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Theresa Hafner

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 11
theresa.hafner@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Maike Göhler

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 18
maike.goehler@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Laura Heininger

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 16
laura.heininger@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceberater

Lukas Jung

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 13​
lukas.jung@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceberater

Sven Peter

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 12
sven.peter@bmw-arnold.com

Teilevertrieb

Teilevertriebsleiter

Verkaufsmanager für Fremdwerkstätten

Jens Windischmann

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 22​
jens.windischmann@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Steffen Siebenlist

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - 23​
steffen.siebenlist@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Matthias Strobl

Telefon: 06023/99 29 6 - ​24
matthias.strobl@bmw-arnold.com

Werkstatt​

Werkstattmeister

Gerhard Edelmann​

Kommunikationselektroniker
(stellvertretender Werkstattmeister)

Thomas Wolf​